MISS CANADA CHARITY is a title created by Miss Canada Globe Productions for the Miss Canada Globe and Miss Canada Petite Regional Title Holders (National Delegates) to inspire them in continuing on with their responsibilities as a Regional Title Holder after the National Pageant by being involved in their community and promoting their platorm. The selection is based on the work of each Regional Title Holder for one year during their reign and the Regional Title Holder who had done the most for their community and platform will carry the title of Miss Canada Charity.

As Miss Canada Charity, she will reign for a year and travel across Canada to assist other charities by helping them raise funds and bring public awareness to their causes.
Miss Canada Charity represents Canada in an international competition that has a charity component to it.

Miss Canada Charity Winner 2017/18

Kristie Kennedy, Miss Canada Charity 2017/18
(Miss Northern Ontario- Globe 2015)
-Represented Canada at the 2017 Miss Beauty International Pageant, winning the 2017 Miss Plus Beauty International Title.

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, closeup

Former Titleholders:
Heidi Zaker, Miss Canada Charity 2016/17
(Miss Petite Toronto 2015/16)

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup

Kennedy Brideau, Miss Canada Charity 2015/16
(Miss Petite New Brunswick 2014/15)
-Winner of Miss Petite Beauty International 2016

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing and closeup

Priya Sundarraj, Miss Canada Charity 2015/16
(Miss Petite York Region 2014/15)
-Placed 2nd Runner- Up at Miss Petite World 2016

Image may contain: 1 person, standing

Jennifer Perin, Miss Canada Charity 2013/ 2014
(Miss Petite Yukon Territory 2012)
-Winner of Miss Petite Tourism Intercontinental 2016
-Winner of Miss Face of Petite World 2015
-Placed 1st Runner- Up at Miss Petite Beauty International 2014

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people standing

Jennifer Fidyk, Miss Canada Charity 2012/2013
(Miss Teen Central Alberta- Globe 2012)

Danielle Miotto, Miss Canada Charity 2010/ 2011
(Miss Petite Southern Ontario 2009)
(Top 6 finalist at Miss Commonwealth International 2010 Pageant)


© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting